คาสิโนออนไลน์ แจกเครดิตฟรี_สล็อต_slot v pantip

Office of the
President

Contact the Office of the President

Mailing Address

Office of the President
University of Toronto
27 King’s College Circle, Room 206
Toronto ON Canada
M5S 1A1

Staff

Position Name Phone Email
General Inquiry 416-978-4163 president@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Executive Assistant to the President Ms Morgan Russell 416-978-2121 morgan.russell@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Assistant Vice-President, Office of the President & Chief of Protocol Ms Bryn MacPherson 416-946-5848 bryn.macpherson@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Assistant Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives Dr. Nadina Jamison 416-978-8698 nadina.jamison@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Vice-President, Strategic Initiatives Ms Daniela Trapani 416-978-0993 daniela.trapani@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Director, Communications Services
Media inquiries should be directed to U of T Media Relations, at
416-978-0100 or?media.relations@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Mr. David Curtin 416-978-2656 david.curtin@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Director, Strategic Research Dr. Anthony Gray 416-978-8792 tony.gray@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Director, University Events & Assistant to the Chancellor Ms Brenda Ichikawa 416-978-1049 brenda.ichikawa@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Associate Director, University Events Ms Sherine Daryanani 416-978-8432 sherine.daryanani@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
University Events Coordinator Ms Sarah Faulkner 416-978-8430 sarah.faulkner@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Manager, Correspondence Unit Ms Susanne Miskimmin 416-978-4068 susanne.miskimmin@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Administrative Coordinator, Correspondence Unit Ms Anna Wesolinska 416-978-5955 anna.wesolinska@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com
Office Assistant / Receptionist
Mr. Henry Ssali 416-978-4163 henry.ssali@ เล่น สล อ ต ให้ ได้ ฟรี เกม www.westoneproductions.com